Consulting

SOLGreek Law office of Russian-speaking lawyers “ ADVOKATI.GR “ provides consulting services in Russian in Greece. We provide all kinds of consulting, legal and financial audit, engineering and technical consulting services at every stage of the establishment and registration of commercial and non-commercial entities, as well as tax planning of all activities throughout Greece in Russian.

Highly qualified professionals, the partners of the Greek Law office of Russian-speaking lawyers “ ADVOKATI.GR “ are ready to assist entrepreneurs interested in investing in Greece or simply those who want to start either a commercial or a private activity in Greece: starting from the purchase of a small apartment building or house by the sea, concluding with the establishment of a diversified business activities.

OUR PARTNERS.
Financial Consulting:

SOL logoCOMPANY «SOL S.A.» (MEMBER OF «CROWE HORWATH INTERNATIONAL»)
The largest company of Chartered Accountants – Auditors of Greece and one of the biggest national companies of Chartered Accountants – Auditors in Europe.
It provides its services to more than 30% of private, mostly companies and enterprises and wider public sector.
It has the largest network of offices and partnerships in Greece and the Balkans.
The staff of the company includes the largest number of Chartered Accountants of auditors and inspectors of other stages that exist in Greece
Offered services:
Audit Companies (Joint Stock Company and Limited Liability Companies, banks, insurance companies, investment companies).
Organization – Valuation and Merger.
Tax Audit (Tax Statements, to provide control of the certificates for the tax authorities).
The company “SOL SA” is a full member of the company «Crowe Horwath International», one of the 30 largest networks of independent companies providing financial and consulting services, which operates in more than 130 countries, with 752 offices of two hundred independent companies – its members, who can serve their clients in the following industries: Auditing and accounting, Consulting services (International taxation, valuation, risk management, etc.), Hospitality, Tourism, Leisure Business).

Engineering Consulting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Консалтинг

SOLГреческая коллегия русскоязычных адвокатов «АДВОКАТЫ.GR» предоставляет консалтинговые услуги на русском языке в Греции. Нами предоставляются все виды консалтинга, правовой и финансовый аудит, инженерно-технический консалтинг на каждом этапе учреждения и регистрации коммерческих и некоммерческих юридических лиц, а также налоговое планирование всех видов деятельности на русском языке по всей территории Греции.

Высококвалифицированные профессионалы, партнеры Греческой коллегии русскоязычных адвокатов «АДВОКАТЫ.GR», готовы оказать помощь предпринимателям, заинтересованным инвестировать в Грецию или просто лицам желающим начать какую – либо коммерческую или просто частную деятельность в Греции: от покупки небольшой квартиры или застройки на собственном участке домика у моря, до учреждения многопрофильной предпринимательской деятельности.

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ.
Финансовый консалтинг:

SOL logoКОМПАНИЯ «СОЛ А.О.» (ЧЛЕН «CROWE HORWATH INTERNATIONAL»)
– Самая крупная компания присяжных бухгалтеров – аудиторов Греции и одна из самых крупных национальных компаний присяжных бухгалтеров – аудиторов в Европе.
– Предоставляет свои услуги более 30% частных, в основном, компаний, а также и предприятиям широкого государственного сектора.
– Имеет крупнейшую сеть офисов и партнерских отношений в Греции и на Балканах.
В персонал компании входит самое большое количество присяжных бухгалтеров аудиторов и инспекторов других ступеней, которые существуют в Греции.
Предлагаемые услуги:
– Аудит компаний (Акционерных компаний и Обществ Ограниченной Ответственности, Банков, Страховых Компаний, Инвестиционных Компаний).
– Организации – Оценка и Слияние компаний.
-Налоговый аудит (Налоговые отчетности, предоставление сертификатов контроля для использования в налоговых службах).
Компания «СОЛ А.О.» является полноправным членом компании «Crowe Horwath International», одной из 30 крупнейших сетей независимых компаний предоставления финансовых и консалтинговых услуг, которая действует в более чем 130 странах, с 752 офисами двухсот независимых компаний – её членов, которые могут обслужит их клиентов по следующим отраслям: Аудит и бухгалтерия, Консалтинговые услуги (Международное налогообложение, оценки, регулирование рисков, и т.д.), Гостиничный бизнес, Туризм, Развлекательный Бизнес).

Инженерно-технический консалтинг.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *